YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER ID legal Group

Accounting outsourcing

We keep accounting professionally – you do the things you love

Minimize your risks with ID Legal Group

Accounting outsourcing is a field of services during which the company, in order to reduce costs and minimize risks, transfers the functions of an accounting department to a contracting organization for support for a long time.

Outsourcing is a convenient and inexpensive way to solve all your accounting-related problems.

Let us consider the options for accounting support available at the present time. As well as their capabilities.

What the market offers:

Online accounting – provide an opportunity to keep simple accounting and submit reports to the fiscal authorities. They have a simple interface and do not require accounting skills. However, they are suitable to small business with simple accounting “cuisine” only.

Freelance accountant or accountant by the hour - will help to calculate taxes and timely submit reports. Such a specialist will not thoroughly delve into your business, work daily with documents and provide you with useful advices on tax optimization.

On-staff accountant or a staff of accountants – always there, works in the office, pays all his attention only to your business. This is a perfect option for large businesses with complex accounting or a significant number of transactions. But the cost of this option can be quite high. Add the cost of renting an office, payroll taxes, workplace and professional software costs to the salary of the head accountant and his subordinates, and you will get the final price.

What we offer:

Accounting outsourcing – in its capabilities it is not inferior, and sometimes superior to the on-staff accountant. Unlike a hired employee, an outsourcing company will not go on a sick leave or on vacation at the most inappropriate time. An outsourcing company has far greater experience and the quality of services is always at a high level. Besides, such companies know how to select and train the personnel. Moreover, outsourcing companies serve different types of business, for this reason their accountants have experience in various fields of activity.

Accounting outsourcing is one of the key trends of activity of ID Legal Group.

We decided to make smart accounting outsourcing, with transparent prices, high quality service and modern approach to business. We create a back office for your business.

The experts of ID Legal Group render services in the field of accounting outsourcing in full. We combined accounting outsourcing, audit services, tax support and legal support in one service. This ensures that you have the opportunity to do the things you love, without being distracted by routine or bureaucracy.

The Clients of ID Legal Group are serviced by the whole Team: accountant, auditor, tax consultant, lawyer and attorney. Together they solve problems more efficiently, delving deeply into your business and view the issues from a multitude of angles.

Since the start of our activity, we have completed about 100 projects for Ukrainian and international companies.

Our main objective is the positive ultimate result, no matter at what stage we join the project.

The experience of the Team of ID Legal Group tells that there exist no no-win situations or losing cases – there is a positive way out of any situation subject to properly elaborated strategy.

ALGORITHM OF YOUR ACTIONS

  • Contact us
  • Analysing the problem
  • Organizing meeting
  • Concluding an agreement
  • Implementing the project

WE OFFER

  • Keeping bookkeeping and tax accounting, including for separate sections and elements of accounting;
  • Services on creation and maintenance of bookkeeping and tax accounting, its automation;
  • Restoration of bookkeeping and tax accounting;
  • Development and updating of accounting policy of a business entity;
  • Preparing accounting and tax reporting;
  • Consulting services for the creation and maintenance of personnel records, including personnel audit.
Within the legal framework, knowing the sequence of actions of regulatory authorities, the Team of ID Legal Group will ensure the safety of your business - We provide for possible risks and behaviour of fiscal authorities. Remember that the most effective result is achieved when we take care of the enterprise from the very beginning! If you are interested in Accounting outsourcing service, perhaps you may be interested in the others:

Leave us your contacts and we will contact you

ID Legal Group
ID Legal Group

Ваш надежный партнерID legal Group

Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг

Мы профессионально ведем учет - Вы занимаетесь любимым делом

Минимизируйте свои риски с ID Legal Group

Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг - это сфера услуг во время которой компания, с целью сократить расходы и минимизировать риски, передает функции бухгалтерского отдела в сопровождение подрядной организации на долгое время.

Аутсорсинг - это удобный и недорогой способ решить все Ваши проблемы, связанные с бухгалтерией

Рассмотрим варианты бухгалтерского сопровождения, которые существуют на сегодня. А также их возможности.

Что предлагает рынок:

Онлайн-бухгалтерия - предоставляет возможность самостоятельно вести простой учет и отправлять отчетность в фискальные органы. Имеет простой интерфейс и не требуют бухгалтерских навыков. Тем не менее, подходят только малому бизнесу с простой бухгалтерской «кухней».

Бухгалтер-фрилансер или бухгалтер «на час» - поможет правильно рассчитать налоги и вовремя подать отчеты. Такой специалист не будет досконально погружаться в Ваш бизнес, ежедневно работать с документами и давать Вам полезные советы по оптимизации налогов.

Бухгалтер в штате или штат бухгалтеров - всегда рядом, работает в офисе, все свое внимание уделяет только Вашему бизнесу. Это идеальный вариант для крупного бизнеса со сложной бухгалтерией или значительным количеством операций. Но стоимость такого варианта довольно высока. Добавьте к зарплате главного бухгалтера и его подчиненных еще стоимость аренды офиса, налоги с заработной платы, затраты на рабочее место и профессиональное программное обеспечение и Вы получите финальную цену.

А что предлагаем мы:

Аутсорсинг бухгалтерского учета - по своим возможностям не уступает, а иногда и превосходит бухгалтера в штате. В отличие от наемного работника, компания-аутсорсер не заболеет и не пойдет в отпуск в неудачный момент. Опыт аутсорсинговой компании значительно больше, а качество услуг всегда на высоком уровне. Кроме того такие компании умеют обучать и подбирать персонал. К тому же, аутсорсинговые компании обслуживают различные виды бизнеса, поэтому их бухгалтера имеют опыт в различных сферах деятельности.

Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг - является одним из ключевых направлений деятельности юридического объединения ID Legal Group.

Мы решили создать умный аутсорсинг бухгалтерии, с прозрачными ценами, высоким качеством обслуживания и современным подходом к делу. Мы создаем бэк-офис для Вашего бизнеса.

Эксперты ID Legal Group оказывают услуги в сфере бухгалтерского аутсорсинга в полном объеме. Мы объединили бухгалтерский аутсорсинг, услуги аудита, налоговое сопровождение и юридическую поддержку в одном сервисе. Благодаря этому, вы можете заниматься любимым делом, не отвлекаясь на рутину и бюрократию.

Клиентов ID Legal Group обслуживает целая Команда: бухгалтер, аудитор, налоговый консультант, юрист и адвокат. Вместе они решают вопросы эффективнее, глубоко погружаясь в Ваш бизнес и смотрят на проблемы с разных сторон.

С начала нашей деятельности мы завершили около 100 таких проектов для украинских и международных компаний.

Наша главная цель - это конечный позитивный результат, не обращая внимания на тот этап, на котором мы присоединились к проекту. Опыт Команды ID Legal Group говорит – не существует безвыходных ситуаций или проигранных дел - есть позитивный выход из любой ситуации при условии правильно построенной стратегии.

Алгоритм Ваших действий

  • Свяжитесь с нами
  • Анализируем проблему
  • Организуем встречу
  • Заключаем договор
  • Реализовываем проект

Мы предлагаем

  • Ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета, в том числе отдельных участков и элементов учета;
  • Услуги с построения и ведения бухгалтерского и налогового учета, его автоматизация;
  • Восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета;
  • Разработка и актуализация учетной политики субъекта хозяйствования;
  • Составление бухгалтерской и налоговой отчетности;
  • Консультационные услуги с построения и ведения кадрового учета, в том числе кадровый аудит.
В рамках правового поля, зная последовательность действий контролирующих органов, Команда юридического объединения ID Legal Group обеспечит безопасность Вашего бизнеса - Мы предвидим возможные риски и знаем поведение фискальных органов. Помните - самый эффективный результат - когда мы сопровождаем проверку с самого начала! Если Вам интересна услуга «Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг» возможно Вы заинтересуетесь и другими:

Оставьте Нам Ваши контакты и Мы с Вами свяжемся

ID Legal Group - Юридическое объединение
ID Legal Group - Юридическое объединение