YOUR RELIABLE PARTNERID legal Group

Support of inspections by fiscal authorities, tax disputes, risk analysis

Minimize your risks with ID Legal Group

Each entity engaged in economic activity is obliged to comply with the effective legislation. Taking into account its complexity and frequent changes, it should be understood that errors often arise due to the lack of time to examine all the innovations, technical and methodological errors, as well as a lack of knowledge on highly specialised issues, and not rarely through partners – business counterparties.

Such cases immediately become a reason for both scheduled and unscheduled inspections by the representatives of regulatory authorities. Unfortunately, for business representatives such events may have a prospect of additional taxes and fees, accrual of penalties and fines, possibility of seizure of assets of the enterprise, initiation of criminal proceedings, etc.

The reason for such consequences is non-professional preparation for the inspection.

  • • You can minimize these risks with the help of ID Legal Group by ordering support of inspections.
  • • We can start our cooperation at any stage: pre-inspection analysis (before the start of inspection by fiscal authorities), immediately during the inspection by a fiscal authority or after receipt of the Inspection report with identified violations.
  • • Remember that there exist no no-win situations – the main thing is to correctly elaborate a defence strategy that minimizes risks and provides the maximum possible and desired ultimate result.
We have already implemented over 600 of such projects

ALGORITHM OF YOUR ACTIONS

What shall you do in case of inspection by fiscal authorities
  • Contact us
  • Organizing meeting
  • Analysing your problem
  • Concluding an agreement
  • Creating strategy
  • Comprehensively implementing the protection of your business

WE OFFER

  • Analysis of tax risks of your company - we will carry out pre-inspection analysis, audit, assessment of tax risks, monitoring of counterparties for risk, elaborate a comprehensive defence strategy for the future;
  • Support of inspections - we consult you and communicate with the inspectors during the inspection;
  • Representation of the Client’s interests at the regulatory authority - we are right with you at all stages;
  • Preparation of responses to written requests of regulatory authorities - a properly drafted response is a limitation of actions and capabilities of the inspectors;
  • Elaboration of a strategy and collecting evidence base for the Client regarding the violations put forward by the inspectors during the inspection;
  • Development on the basis of the Inspection report of the strategic legal position, which will give its predictable result;
  • Appeal of the Inspection report, appeal of the actions of inspectors - properly drafted documents for administrative appeal on the basis of the elaborated strategy guarantees and provides for additional evidence base to achieve a predictable ultimate result;
  • Preparation of an appeal against the decision made by the regulatory authority and representation of interests in administrative appeals – we protect your interests at all stages and participate in all commissions of the fiscal authority considering the appeals;
  • Judicial appeal of the decision - based on the selected defence strategy and support, as well as assessment of the possible risks – judicial appeal has a greater prospect than administrative one.
Within the legal framework, knowing the sequence of actions of regulatory authorities, the team of the ID Legal Group will ensure the safety of your business - We provide for possible risks and behaviour of fiscal authorities. Remember that the most effective result is achieved when we support the inspection from the very beginning! If you are interested in Support of inspections by fiscal authorities, tax disputes, risk analysis service, perhaps you may be interested in the others:

Leave us your contacts and we will contact you

ID Legal Group
ID Legal Group

Ваш надежный партнерID legal Group

Сопровождение проверок фискальных органов, налоговых споров, анализ рисков

Минимизируйте свои риски с ID Legal Group

Каждый субъект, осуществляющий хозяйственную деятельность, обязан придерживаться норм действующего законодательства. Принимая во внимание его сложность и частые изменения, следует понимать, что ошибки довольно часто возникают из-за нехватки времени на изучение всех нововведений, технические и методологические ошибки, а также из-за недостаточной осведомленности в узкопрофильных вопросах, а нередко и из-за партнеров - контрагентов по бизнесу.

Такие случаи сразу стают поводом для проведения как плановых, так и внеплановых проверок представителями контролирующих органов. К сожалению, подобные мероприятия сразу стают поводом для доначислений налогов и сборов, начислений пени и штрафов, возможностью наложения ареста на активы предприятия, возбуждения уголовных дел и т.д.

Причина таких последствий - непрофессиональная подготовка к проверке.

  • Минимизировать эти риски возможно с помощью ID Legal Group, заказав сопровождение проверок.
  • Начать наше сотрудничество мы можем на любом этапе: допроверочный анализ (перед выходом фискалов на проверку). Непосредственно во время проведения проверки фискальным органом или уже после получения Акта проверки с обнаруженными нарушениями.
  • Нужно помнить - не бывает безвыходных ситуаций - главное правильно построить стратегию защиты, которая минимизирует риски и обеспечит максимально возможный и желательный конечный результат.
Мы уже реализовали более 600 таких проектов

Алгоритм Ваших действий

Что нужно делать, в случае проверки фискальными органами
  • Cвяжитесь с нами
  • Организуем встречу
  • Проанализируем Вашу проблему
  • Составим договор
  • Выстроим стратегию
  • Комплексно реализуем защиту Вашего бизнеса

Мы предлагаем

  • Анализ налоговых рисков Вашей компании - мы проведем допроверочный анализ, аудит, оценку налоговых рисков, мониторинг контрагентов на возможные риски, выстроим стратегию комплексной защиты на перспективу;
  • Сопровождение проверок - консультируем Вас и общаемся с проверяющими во время проверки;
  • Представление интересов Клиента в контролирующем органе - мы рядом с Вами на всех этапах;
  • Составление ответов на письменные запросы контролирующих органов - правильно составленный ответ - это ограничение действий и возможностей проверяющих;
  • Построение стратегии и сбор доказательной базы для Клиента на выдвинутые проверяющими, во время проверки, нарушения;
  • Разработка на основании Акта проверки стратегической правовой позиции, которая окажет свой прогнозируемый результат;
  • Обжалование Акта проверки, обжалование действий проверяющих - грамотно составленные документы для административного обжалования на основании разработанной стратегии - гарантируют и обеспечивают дополнительную доказательную базу для достижения прогнозируемого конечного результата;
  • Подготовка апелляционной жалобы на вынесенное контролирующим органом решение и представление интересов при административном обжаловании - мы защищаем Ваши интересы на всех этапах и участвуем во всех комиссиях фискального органа, которые рассматривают апелляционные жалобы;
  • Обжалование решения в суде - исходя из выбранной стратегии защиты и сопровождения, а также оценки возможных рисков - обжалование в суде имеет большую перспективу чем административное.
В рамках правового поля, зная последовательность действий контролирующих органов, Команда юридического объединения ID Legal Group обеспечит безопасность Вашего бизнеса - Мы предвидим возможные риски и знаем поведение фискальных органов. Помните - самый эффективный результат - когда мы сопровождаем проверку с самого начала! Если Вам интересна услуга «Сопровождение проверок фискальных органов, налоговых споров, анализ рисков» возможно Вы заинтересуетесь и другими: можливо Ви зацікавитесь й іншими:

Оставьте Нам Ваши контакты и Мы с Вами свяжемся

ID Legal Group - Юридическое объединение
ID Legal Group - Юридическое объединение